Our Committee - 2020-2021





President Sean Davis  president@warringahasc.com.au
Vice President Brad Higgs vicepresident@warringahasc.com.au
Secretary Ariel Darley  admin@warringahasc.com.au
Treasurer Clay Melbourn  treasurer@warringahasc.com.au
Registrar Gill Cuthbert  registrar@warringahasc.com.au
Equipment Officer
Sean Lawrence uniforms@warringahasc.com.au
Publicity Officer
Amanda Vance
Volunteer Coordinator
Gill Cuthbert
Sponsorship Coordinator Karlea Harris  sponsorship@warringahasc.com.au
Individual MemberJo Smith  
Individual Member
Lisa Clark
Individual MemberErin Plummer  
Member Protection Information OfficerAriel Darley  



Committee meetings are held monthly or bi-monthly. Members are welcome to attend meetings. Please contact our secretary for meeting dates.


2021 AGM


Warringah Aquatic Swim Club Inc AGM will be held at 7:00pm on Tuesday 20th April, 2021.  At the AGM, all current committee positions will be   declared vacant and elections held to fill those positions.   We would love for you to join our friendly committee so please NOMINATE HERE, or contact Sean Davis (President) for more information.



It takes many, many volunteer hours to make our Club run smoothly and efficiently.  There are multiple roles that make up our committee and we are always looking for help in some way or another.  If you are interested in learning more about the roles within our committee, please click each link below.


Nominations are accepted at the AGM each year.  The 2021 AGM will be held on Tuesday 20th April, 2021 at 7:00pm, location to be confirmed.


President (Office Bearer)

Vice President (Office Bearer)

Secretary (Office Bearer)

Treasurer (Office Bearer)

Public Officer


Equipment Officer

Member Protection Information Officer

Sponsorship Coordinator

Publicity Officer

Volunteer Coordinator


AGM Minutes


2019 AGM Minutes

2020 AGM Minutes (Draft)